Desire for more.

More passion.

More enthusiasm

It all started with the idea of making the world a little bit richer. With functional sweets that are more than just another product on the shelf. That’s why we develop individual drop and gum solutions that perfectly refresh, courageously stimulate, ideally soothe and always bring added value to everyday life. What can we surprise you with?

Andreas und Kristoffer Roelli mit verschiedenen Produkten von Roelli Roelli

Spirit

To be different. That’s what we’ve always wanted somehow. We were born with that in our cradle. Just like the weakness for confectionery. The result is a small, fine, internationally active general contractor that has always focused on something special.
We mean this in terms of our products and solutions as well as in our dealings with you. We value and cultivate personal exchange with all our business partners, are passionate about product development, uncompromising when it comes to quality, very swiss in everyday life and remain competitive even when it comes to prices. This is the basis on which enthusiasm can grow.

Facts

Chew yourself:

Free

ISM Cologne, the world’s leading trade fair for confectionery and snacks, is a fixed point in our annual calendar. In 2019, we received an award for the innovative strength of our smart products.

Team

Concentrated know-how, high reliability and fast service – that’s what makes the roelli roelli team.

Senior Management

Kristofer Roelli

kroelli@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Senior Management

Andreas Roelli

aroelli@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Senior Project Management

Esther Gabathuler

egabathuler@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Key Account Management

Esther Studer

estuder@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Product Management

Lisa Gabathuler

lgabathuler@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Order & Online Marketing Management

Simon Studer

sstuder@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Management Accounting

Barbara Roelli

broelli@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Purchasing Management

Yanic Signer

ysigner@roelliroelli.ch

+41 71 226 68 00

Sales office Germany

Lisa Schuller

isa.schuller@bsvertrieb.de

Tel. +49 (0) 7578 92 13 12

Jan Biggel

Sales office Germany

Jan Biggel

jan.biggel@bsvertrieb.de

Tel. +49 (0) 7578 92 13 12

More.

SE-X Factor Toffee

Chewing products